I’ve been playing with my Duos. The bracelets are finished in the sense that I could add clasps and call them “done”.

Red Marea (the package is marked Electric Raspberry – why do the sellers have to change the names?) with 3mm silver plated rounds. Right angle weave.

Sorry about the glare but it was dark and I had to use the flash. Better photos will come when the bracelets are finished.

Jet Iris / Copper with 11º metallic copper Tohos. The design is based on a choker pattern by Russian bead weaver Victoria Rumiantzeva. I’ll have to make a trip to Hobby Lobby or Michael’s for some jet bicones so I can finish this bracelet.

Not stiff enough for earrings but would be good for making a bracelet.

Perfect for earrings. And I like them spaced with the 15º’s. It just needs a matching color. This was my first attempt with the Duos (how long have they been on the market?) and I was very pleased.

