Lots of stuff on the mat this month.

I don’t know where this 3D piece is going yet.  Right now, it reminds me of a little octopus.

This is a cab I’ve been working on. I didn’t plan it this way but…does anyone else see the TARDIS (reflection from my dining room window)?

Cellini spiral.

Decoupaged collie cabs in progress.

These won’t go together, I just liked the way they looked laying on the table.

Tri-Wing Rings. Free video tutorial available on You-Tube courtesy of Kate McKinnon and Contemporary Geometric Beadwork.  Thank you, Kate!

The pastel ring is made according to the video.  I embellished the edges of the blue/black ring.

Experimental clasps.

Last, but not least, is a cuff (Summer Funnels) that I’m working with five colors.  The original design is by Carol Dean Sharpe of SandFibers.  Be sure to check out her blog and Etsy shop.  She has some of the most beautiful peyote patterns!

