The fingers are working again and I’ve gone crazy beading the last three days!

These bracelets are a variation on a pattern by Elaine Teevens (Anemone Bracelet) in the Aug/Sept 2014 issue of Beadwork.  I worked the green/mint (the color is a little off) with three small drops.  The burgundy/gold only has one small drop.  The blue/silver uses Rizos and I added 15’s between the 4mm pearls.

Gold/burgundy variation.

I made earrings to go with the Blue Peacock.

I love the earrings!

Beth Duo Earring Tutorial:  Earrings made with Magic Red twins.  This is a modified version of a pattern by my friend Beth.  Get her original pattern here.

Turquoise and gold stars.

Last night my friend Lela and I had a beading get-together on the phone.  We chose the pattern Floweret from Beads Magic website.  The green neons keep swapping back and forth between Beth and myself.  We’ve both used them recently.

Turquoise picasso Super Duos with Apollo Gold rondelles and o-beads.

